view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music CD > CD - Jazz (706)
nat king cole - live at the circle room & more CD 1999 definitive spain 25 tracks new

nat king cole - live at the circle room & more CD 1999 definitive spain 25 tracks new

Price: $99.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 99.49%, 577 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.99 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Money Order, Cashier's Check, Personal Check,
factory sealed, immediate first class shipping domestic and international.

1. F.S.T. (Fine, Sweet and Tasty) [Opening Theme]
2. Oh, But I Do
3. I'm Thru With Love
4. C Jam Blues
5. My Sugar Is So Refined
6. I'm in the Mood for Love
7. I Found a New Baby
8. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
9. If You Can't Smile and Say Yes (Please Don't Cry and Say No)
10. It's Only a Paper Moon
11. One O'Clock Jump
12. Everyone Is Sayin' Hello Again (Why Must We Say Goodbye)
13. Sweet Georgia Brown
14. Sweet Lorraine
15. Oh, But I Do
16. My Sugar Is So Refined
17. Closing Theme (F.S.T.) (Fine, Sweet and Tasty)

bonus tracks:
18. My Mother Told Me
19. Exactly Like You
20. Part of Me
21. What Have You Got in Those Eyes
22. Top Hat Bop
23. Go Bongo
24. Rhumba Blues
25. Boulevard of Broken Dreams


[!made in:spain!]
Other Products from baystatejem:View all products
lou reed - growing up in public CD 1980 arista 1992 BMG used mint
johnny geoeli & jun senoue - crush 40 CD 2003 frontiers 11 tracks used mint
sun ra arkestra under the direction of marshall allen - song for the sun CD 1999 el ra used mint
pink floyd - wish you were here CD 1994 capitol used mint
jimi hendrix & the lonnie youngblood band - rare hendrix CD 1996 CMC puk digital 11 tracks used mint
tennessee ernie ford - my christmas favorites CD 1995 capitol cema used mint
freddie mercury tribute concert VHS 1993 buena vista 175 mins used mint
electronic - Getting Away With It & Lucky Bag 7-Track Remix EP CD 1990 warner used mint
eddie murphy - eddie murphy CD 1982 sony legacy used mint
little mermaid - songs from the sea CD 1992 disney 12 tracks used mint
Last Updated: 22 Jan 2018 08:20:58 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder